Contact Us

Please refer all your questions to asiapacificppn@gmail.com or directly to the Steering Committee members below:

Current Steering Committee Members

President

Michael Howlett

howlett@sfu.ca

2021 Organizer

Darryl Jarvis

djarvis@ied.edu.hk

2018 Organizer

Ciqi Mei

cmei@tsinghua.edu.cn

Ishani Mukherjee

im49@cornell.edu

Hyung Jun Park

hjpark72@skku.edu

Ora-orn Poocharoen

ora-orn.p@cmu.ac.th

Agus Pramusinto

aguspramusinto@ugm.ac.id

2020 Organizer

Jeannette Taylor

jeannette.taylor@uwa.edu.au 

2019 Organizer

Wu Xun

wuxun@ust.hk

DCSS Manager

Marie Bernal

marie.n.bernal@connect.ust.hk