Steering Committee

Michael Howlett - Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore - howlett@sfu.ca

Darryl Jarvis - Hong Kong Institute of Education University - djarvis@ied.edu.hk

Ishani Mukherjee -  Singapore Management University - ishanim@smu.edu.sg

M. Ramesh - Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore - mramesh@nus.edu.sg

Wu Xun - Hong Kong University of Science and Technology - wuxun@ust.hk 

Ciqi Mei - Tsinghua University - cmei@tsinghua.edu.cn 

Jeannette Taylor - University of Western Australia - jeannette.taylor@uwa.edu.au 

Hyung Jun Park - Sungkyunkwan University - hjpark72@skku.edu 

Ora-orn Poocharoen - Chiang Mai University - ora-orn.p@cmu.ac.th 

Siying Tan - National University of Singapore - siyingtan@gmail.com 

R. Sudarshan - Jindal School of Government and Public Policy - rsudarshan@jgu.edu.in 

Agus Pramusinto - Universitas Gadjah Mada - aguspramusinto@ugm.ac.id

Sudhir Kumar Satpathy - KIIT School of Public Health, India -  directorksph@kiit.ac.in

1/1

Scientific Committee

Adam Graycar - Flinders University, Australia - adam.graycar@flinders.edu.au

Adrian Kay - Australian National University - adrian.kay@anu.edu.au

Brian Head - University of Queensland - brian.head@uq.edu.au

Carlos Lo - Hong Kong Polytechnic University - carlos.lo@polyu.edu.hk

Christina Lai - Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Ciqi Mei - Tsinghua University, China - cmei@tsinghua.edu.cn

David Stephen Zweig -Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Yijia Jing - Fudan University, China - jingyj@fudan.edu.cn 

Darryl Jarvis - Hong Kong Institute of Education - djarvis@ied.edu.hk

B.S. Ghuman - Panjab University, India - ghumanbs@pu.ac.in

Hong Kong Polytechnic University  - head.mm@polyu.edu.hk

Hyung-Jun Park - Sungkyunkwan University, Korea - hjpark72@skku.edu

Michael Howlett - National University of Singapore, Singapore - howlett@sfu.ca

Meng-Hsuan Chou - Nanyang Technological University, Singapore - Hsuan@ntu.edu.sg

Jack A Goldstone -Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Jeannette Taylor - University of Western Australia - jeannette.taylor@uwa.edu.au

Jimmy C H Fung -Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Joshua Newman - Flinders University, Australia - joshua.newman@flinders.edu.au

Linda Botterill  - University of Canberra - Linda.Botterill@canberra.edu.au

M. Ramesh - National University of Singapore - mramesh@nus.edu.sg

Ora-Orn Poocharoen - Chang Mai University, Thailand - ora-orn.p@cmu.ac.th

Peter Debus - Australia-New Zealand School of Government, Sydney - p.debus@anzsog.edu.au

Richard Walker - City University of Hong Kong - mwalker@cityu.edu.hk

Robert Breunig - Australian National University - robert.breunig@anu.edu.au

Sudarshan Ramaswamy - Jindal School of Government and Public Policy, India - rsudarshan@jgu.edu.in

Savita Ahlawat - Pangab University, India - savi.ahlawat31@gmail.com

Scott Valentine - City University of Hong Kong - Scott.valentine@cityu.edu.hk

Heng Yee Kuang - University of Tokyo - heng@pp.u-tokyo.ac.jp 

Ching Leong- National University of Singapore - spplcc@nus.edu.sg

Wai-Hang Yee- Hong Kong University - whyppa@hku.hk

Xiaogang Wu -Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Xueyong Zhan - Xueyong.zhan@polyu.edu.hk

Xun Wu -Hong Kong University of Science and Technology - wuxun@ust.hk 

Yan Xu - Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Zhilin Liu - Tsinghua University, Beijing - zhilinliu@tsinghua.edu.cn

2020 AP-PPN Conference Committee

Jeannette Taylor - University of Western Australia - jeannette.taylor@uwa.edu.au 

Katie Attwell - University of Western Australia

Kelly Gerard - University of Western Australia

Glenn Savage - University of Western Australia

Alka Sabharwal - University of Western Australia

Shamit Saggar - University of Western Australia

Postgraduate Student Volunteers

Marie N. Bernal - Hong Kong University of Science and Technology - marie.n.bernal@connect.ust.hk

Viktoria Doeme - Hong Kong University of Science and Technology - vdoeme@connect.ust.hk